skip to content

School of the Physical Sciences

Institution Member
Astronomy Dr Amy Bonsor
Astronomy Prof. Nikku Madhusudhan
Chemistry Dr Nick Bampos
Chemistry Kathleen Pickett
DAMTP Prof. Stephen Eglen
DPMMS Ben Daft
DPMMS Dr Kaisey Mandel
Earth Sciences Liz Hide
Geography & SPRI Dr Harriet Allen - Chair
HR Division Louise Akroyd 
HR Division Charlotte Mann 
HR Division Gina Warren - Secretary
INI Susan Gowans
INI Dr Milla Kibble 
Materials Science & Metallurgy Prof. Jason Robinson
Physics Prof. Suchitra Sebastian
School Office Dr Jim Bellingham 
School Office Silvana Dean
School Office Dr Vivien Gruar 
School Office Prof. Nigel Peake 
(Representing disabled staff) Rosanna Hunt
(Representing the Postdoctoral Research Community) Dr Shekhar Kedia

Last Updated: 10 May 2024